yelp-5-star-logo

 Sherbear R.
West Hollywood, CA

10/15/2014
yelp-5star
Daria, is AMAZING. I did the Manual Microstroking eyebrow and it’s changed my life.
They look so natural that I don’t even touch them anymore.


 Tina S.
Calgary, Canada

2/10/2015
yelp-5star
I just finished Daria’s Beginner training course and all I have to say is THANK YOU so much! It was worth every penny.
I learned more than I could have imagined. Daria and Kim made the overload of information easily understood with the their years of experience and expertise.
Daria is such a beautiful person, I look at her a a great friend after only spending 1 week with her.
She goes above and beyond anything you would expect from any course. After my course I feel very
comfortable working on my own to give my clients beautiful brows.
I would Highly recommend anyone interested! Also want to send a shoutout to Mary Rae
( Daria’s assistant) she is such a sweet lady.  they are a great duo that really care for there clients and students. Thanks again ladies it was a wonderful experience!


Bumble B.
San Francisco, CA

11/26/2014
yelp-5star
I just finished taking a class in eyebrows and eyeliner and all I can say is Daria is awesome! She has mad skills. She’s meticulous is her designs which is crucial for symmetry. I’ve learned so much from Daria. We’ve practiced on live models with Daria overseeing the entire time.  Love you Daria!


Annthia P.
Coral Springs, FL

1/30/2016

yelp-5star
PHENOMENAL! All I have to say are positive words for Daria’s academy. After doing research for so long and running across so many other “instructors” who were teaching the micro-stroking technique, i finally found Daria and her amazing team! She loves what she does and does not take any shortcuts and makes sure ALL her students are being taught the correct way and understand ALL rules and regulations and the importance of correct technique. She shares all her secrets and all the do’s and don’ts. Her assistant, apprentice, husband, and dog make the environment so welcoming and are always there to help with any questions or concerns.  DARIA CHUPRYS IS THE INSTRUCTOR QUEEN OF MICRO-STROKING. Anyone looking to learn this new technique MUST COME HERE!! It’s 6 days and within those days you learn so much from her and team. They leave you feeling confident and ready to continue working after you leave. DO NOT ANYWHERE ELSE TO LEARN MICRO-STROKING BUT WITH DARIA CHUPRYS. You will thank me later!


 Karla M.
Los Angeles, CA

7/20/2015 
yelp-5star
I wanted to show some updated photos so you may see how much of an amazing job these two ladies do. Daria again thank you thank you I love my brows and also MaryRae for my lashes I love them. You have amazing hands. Will definitely tell all my friends about you gems.
Carla brows


Cayla W.
Yakima, WA
9/22/2015
yelp-5star

Daria is the absolute best at micro blading!  I booked way ahead and traveled from Washington State just to have her work her brow magic on me!  I would highly recommend her!  So natural looking and I love the shape she gave me!


Tan W.
Pasadena, CA

9/28/2014
yelp-5star
Fantastic is all I can say. I had some health issues that caused hair loss and thinning for which only my hair recovered but my eyebrows did it.  I had no eyebrows and for years I had to draw them on each morning. I wanted have them tattooed but when there are no eyebrow hairs there’s very little room for error. I had find someone I could trust.
Daria came to me by recommendation. I’m sooo glad! I love her work and I highly recommend her to anyone with the same issues.
If you check her website I’m on there so you can see the before and after results.
She’s worth the money.


Barbara R.
Loveland, OH

5/29/2015
yelp-5star
I was fortunate enough to be trained in the art of microstroked eyebrows by Daria.  My clients absolutely LOVE my brows.  Thanks to Daria, my practice is very successful and my practice is expanding to new locations.
If you are a permanent cosmetic tech and looking for advanced education, Daria is the trainer for you!!!  She is talented, patient and kind.  Your class will be small and you will receive wonderful attention.
If you are not a provider of permanent cosmetics and would like to have gorgeous eyebrows without that the daily maintenance, Daria is the best!!


 Ashley O.
Port Hueneme, CA
11/30/2015
yelp-5star
I couldn’t be happier with the results, I love that I don’t have to draw them on daily, I just wake up and go! Daria you truly are talented. I’m So happy I found you! You are most Definitely the #tattooeyebrowguru, to anyone looking, you found ya girl. You won’t be disappointed!


Sheri R.
La Quinta, CA
4/22/2016

yelp-5star
Very happy with Daria’s work. I’ve had my eyebrows done by her twice and plan to return in the future. Wouldn’t trust my brows to anyone else. Worth the trip to Beverly Hills from the desert.


 Amy N.
Pasadena, CA

2/18/2016
yelp-5star
Amazing! Megan, Daria and all her staff were beyond excellent. My brows looks natural and perfect. I have tried going other places and have not received anything close to their service and expertise. GO HERE!

loading ...

yelp-5-star-logo

Sophia C.
Irvine,CA
8/13/2016

yelp-5star
I am writing this review after 30 days of my service. My brows is amazing!!! Can I give Daria 10 stars. She performed her service while she was preggos and I appreciate her doing that. Her service is excellent and her skill level is beyond par!!! Pricing wasn’t an issue for me. I believe if anything is going to be on your face…you pay for what your going to get. I get compliments everyday on my brows. Getting my eyebrows done has changed my routine everyday. I just put on eyeliner and go…amazing!!!



Sarah k.
Los Angeles, CA
7/21/2016

yelp-5star

I am very impressed with Daria Chuprys Permanent Makeup Studio. Upon my arrival, I was very impressed with Megan (the office manager/receptionist).  She was organized, professional and extremely informative. I highly recommend Stella for permanent makeup.  I am extremely happy with the results 2 days post eyebrow application. She is a true artist – I deferred to Stella with regard to shape and color and the results are amazing. She is kind and makes the procedure very comfortable. Stella is passionate about her work, and it shows!  My overall experience at Daria Chuprys Permanent Makeup Studio was wonderful.



Kimba R.
Oakland,CA
7/13/2016

yelp-5star

I attended Daria’s 100 hour Microblading course and it was far beyond and above anything I expected!  Daria and Kim teach a great class that really goes in depth and covers everything you want to and NEED to know about tattooing and microblading.  I’d encourage anyone who wants to get started in this industry to take her class, it’s worth every penny and the knowledge is unsurpassed by any of those 2 day or online courses out there.  Daria is a great teacher and her willingness to share information in order to create a better industry and higher quality of work just makes her and her school one of the best possible options for anyone wanting to learn.



Kay M.
Columbus, OH
6/23/2016

yelp-5star

I can’t tell you how obsessed I am with my new brows..I really can’t stop looking at them because they never looked this good before. I live a very hectic life and this has cut down my getting ready time my half and I’ve gotten so many compliments. She also is an great and caring instructor..if I could give her 20 stars I would. Thank you Daria



Ashley H.
Thousand Oaks,CA
3/14/2016

yelp-5star

Thank you Daria for giving me my self esteem back.  I’ve had terrible brows for as long as I can remember.  They were thin and uneven and I was exhausted trying to make them look somewhat decent everyday with makeup.  My entire experience with Daria and staff has been amazing. She has given me the beautiful full brows I have always dreamed of.  The procedure didn’t hurt at all.  Little pinpricks to numb, and after that you can’t feel anything.  You just hear the blade making the strokes.  Initial visit takes about 2 hours.  Just did my touch up and that was about an hour.  I am in LOVE with my new and improved brows so much!  I feel like a new person. Thank you so much for all of your love and care, Daria.  You are a true master at your craft.  I’m thinking its time to do some eyeliner now! 🙂



Wendy V.
Vacaville,CA
2/22/2016

yelp-5star

I attended a advance Microblading class taught by Daria Chuprys  this last week and let me begin by saying, it was the best decision I’ve made for my Permanent Cosmetics  career. She took her time to teach her students her unique technique. She offered lots of advise and shared secrets that have worked well for her. Not only is Daria an amazing instructor, but she is an even more amazing artist and very well known and respected in the permanent makeup world. Meagan her office manager is a sweetheart and also very responsive and helpful 🙂 I am soooooo happy that I had the opportunity to train with her and wouldn’t change anything about it!  Thank you Daria and thank you Meagan!


Jamie A.
Irvine,CA
2/20/2016

yelp-5star

My gf’s and I have been following Daria on IG and fell in love with her work!! I suggest to book your appointment now because she is one busy lady and I booked my appointment for permanent eyebrows back in October and finally got them done today!!

My experience was wonderful!! Megan is so friendly and was able to re-schedule my appointment (to be earlier! Yay!) due to something that came up. Daria is amazing! She is very precise and spends the time to draw in your shape before to make sure you love it and then she gets started!

The whole process was not painful at all. She makes tiny little cuts so that when she applies the topical numbing solution you don’t feel a thing when she actually goes through and does the micro blading.

When my brows were finally revealed I wasn’t shocked that they looked so good since I have been following her work – but shocked they were actually mine! And I would no longer have to spend the time to fill them in.
Excited to see how they heal! And I have my follow up booked about two months out.

Thank you thank you Daria!!! Xx



Gena C.
Laguna Beach,CA
2/4/2016

yelp-5star

10 stars! If it was an option. I’m so happy with my brows. Honestly Daria gave me back 15 min of my life every day, because that’s how long it would take to draw them on every morning. What a nightmare. In the past, I have had them tattooed and they were not done property. Daria shape and color is amazing! For the first time in my life, I just go! Plus, her studio is so clean, she’s on time and professional. Worth the price! I can’t say enough. Don’t use any other micro Blazers, but her Oh and I drove all the way from Laguna Beach! Plus, her assistant was amazing too!